top of page
DLAN9933[1]_edited_edited.jpg

Saturday Morning
DROP IN WORKSHOP
Just pop in, no booking required
10am-12pm

Most Saturdays throughout the year we open the workshop to families and offer resources, inspiration and a lovely space to create. Each week has a different theme to get the creative mind humming and there is lots of encouragement, ideas and tools to help you on your creative journey. But, as always you don't have to follow the theme, you can take it in whatever creative direction you choose!

Age 3-teen, £5 per half hour per participant. 

Saturday 22nd June 2024 Dragonflies

Saturday 29th June 2024 Birds

Saturday 6th July 2024 Twisted willow weaving

Saturday 13th July 2024 Alphabet Sculptures 

Saturday 20th July Closed

Saturday 27th July Closed

Saturday 3rd August Jars of Sunshine

Saturday 10th August Bowtruckles & Monster Books

Saturday 17th August Closed (Open Sunday)

Saturday 24th August Closed (Open Sunday)

Saturday 31st August Closed

Saturday 7th September Turtles

Saturday 14th September Unicorns

Saturday 21st September Fish

Saturday 28th September Closed

Saturday 5th October Self Portraits

Saturday 12th October Tissue paintings

Saturday 19th October Bees

Saturday 26th October Closed

Saturday 2nd November Closed

Saturday 9th November Tiki

Saturday 16th November Dreamcatchers

Saturday 23rd November Jellyfish

Saturday 30th November wood disc decorations

Saturday 7th December Reindeer

Saturday 14th December Nutcrackers 

Saturday afternoons...

As well as full blown birthday parties for up to 12 children, one hour private bookings are available for up to 6 people (£60), (must be prebooked) . Perfect for family get togethers, NCT reunions, school friend play dates etc. 

Saturday Morning Open Workshops: About
Saturday Morning Open Workshops: Pro Gallery
bottom of page